top of page

The Path by Kenneth Nathan

"“All the bad stuff that occurred, the mistakes I made, all the years of putting my foot in my mouth, all the bad choices and choosing the wrong people to associate with – I’m done with it all now.”

“Everyone has a chapter from their past they don’t like or are embarrassed about, but I’ve got a book full of chapters, and there are no more chapters to be written.”

“I’m tired. Tired of my life always circling back around to failure. And I want out.”

“I have lived with scars and demons now for years, and it’s time to slay them once and for all.”

The above are some short excerpts from my book called, “The Path” and you can purchase it now from Amazon.

The book is a collection of inspirational and spiritual journeys by 20 authors from around the world of differing faiths and traditions.

My chapter is titled, “From Brokenness to Grace” and is about a particular dark period of my life.

Life is like a book in so many ways. There are some chapters that are sad, some happy, some exciting, and some tragic. But if you never turn the page you will never know what the next chapter holds.

So keep turning the pages in your own life, there’s no need to reread the past because the next chapter is what you get to write.


4 views0 comments
bottom of page